Contact Information

Email: smsnowmobile at gmail dot com.


  • President-Scott Rodich
  • Vice President-Jesse Cunningham
  • Secretary-Matt Pfeufer
  • Treasury-Wes Garbic

Board of Directors

  • Dave Gleixner
  • Jason Dippold
  • Brandon Scutella
  • Jason Geitner

Send mail to

St Marys Area Snowmobile Association
264 West Creek Road
Saint Marys, PA 15857

Special Thanks to all current and past leaders who, without their guidance and leadership, this organization wouldn’t be as successful.